WIWW and No More iPhone Pictures!

8 Jun

Here’s my weekly link-up with Lindsey at The Pleated Poppy and What I Wore Wednesday.

Wednesday:

Shirt: Charlotte Russe

Skirt: JCrew

Necklace: Me

Earrings: McKenna Hallett

Also on Wednesday. Quick wardrobe change so I can clean the bathroom.

Shirt: Cafe Press

Thursday:

Chilling in the back yard with the kids, the kiddie pool, and the sprinkler.

My 4 year-old took this picture.

Tank: Old Navy

Skirt: Target

Flip Flops: Old Navy

Swim Suit: Target

Everything: from about 8 years ago

Friday:

Top: Express

Shorts: Old Navy

Flip Flops: Target

Long Necklace: Target

Cardigan: Old Navy

I’m in a hotel room because we got to go to Kansas City for the weekend WITH NO KIDS!!!

I love my kids. A lot. But it’s nice to get away.

Saturday:

Jumping on the bed. Because we’re in a hotel room. With no kids.

{Thad thinks this is stupid, but is being a very good sport}

Tank: Charlotte Russe

Shorts: Old Navy

Husband: Thad

I love wearing T-shirts, and am trying REALLY hard to branch out, so finding a shirt like this, that’s T-shirt material, is HUGE for me! I can be comfy all day and still feel cute.

And one last picture in the mirror, just for good measure.

pleated poppy

10 Responses to “WIWW and No More iPhone Pictures!”

  1. Cassi June 8, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    I love that tank top it is soo cute

  2. Karri June 8, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    So cute! Love it all. And your hair, too!

  3. Linda Z June 8, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    You and your house are adorable! The first outfit is my fav… love the stripes and necklace together! 🙂

  4. Renee June 8, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    Found you from The Pleated Poppy…you are super cute. I love your tank tops and I like you need to branch out from the t-shirts…

  5. catemezyk June 8, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Love that you include the cleaning product along with your outfit.:) Cute outfits!!

  6. Jodi June 8, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    Very cute, I really like all your outfits! I am the same, I love tshirts!

    Jodi

  7. Gina June 8, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    Cute outfits! And jumping on the hotel bed is top priority for us when were away-with or without kids! 🙂

  8. Shannon June 9, 2011 at 12:26 am #

    I love the look with the skirt and blue shirt, so summery!
    I found you on the pleated poppy=)

  9. Rachel June 9, 2011 at 12:29 am #

    I am dying about the jumping on a hotel bed. You are the coolest mom (and blogger) for getting a picture of that! 🙂 Super cute outfits!

  10. Nicky June 9, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    soo cute… love all your tee’s and jewelry… especially like outfit #1

Leave a Reply

