Inspiration: Kitchen

9 Jun

I’m linking up with the Gussy Sews Inspiration Workshop again. This week the prompt was “Kitchen” and I had no problem  figuring out what my inspiration was!

Photo Credit

I absolutely love this kitchen. The rustic look, the giant island, the countertops, the beautiful patina on the copper hood…

{sigh}

It almost makes me want to have seven kids.

Almost.

It does make me want to cook dinner. And have family time. And that’s good.

Gussy

One Response to “Inspiration: Kitchen”

  1. minimalmom June 10, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    I love this kitchen! Great inspiration!

    Stopping by from Gussy Sews! http://www.minimalmom.net

Leave a Reply

