What I Wore: Yellow Hair Clip Edition

15 Jun

I’m linking up with Lindsey at The Pleated Poppy for What I Wore Wednesday.

This week was kind of …ehh. There was nothing exciting going on, and I felt extremely busy. Note that I said *felt* which is entirely different than actually being busy. My week was full of photo shoots, photo editing, garage sales, baby showers, visiting babies in the hospital, swimming, swimming some more, grocery shopping, and playing with my own babies. Who aren’t such babies anymore. Like I said, I *felt* busy. But really wasn’t. Anywho… I only took pictures three days this week. And all the pictures were taken in my room. Which is super exciting. 


Wednesday: 

Shirt- Old Navy

 Skirt- Banana Republic

 Flip Flops- Old Navy 

 Earings- McKenna Hallett

Hair Clip- Made by me

Can I call this an eco-friendly outfit? Because it kind of is. 

The shirt and skirt are hand-me-downs, and hair clip is made out of an old T-shirt.

The cute kid was made by me & the hubs. 


Friday:

Shirt- Old Navy

Pants- Old Navy

Flip Flops- Old Navy

Earrings-McKenna Hallett

Hair Clip- Made by me

And yet again, I’m wearing hand-me-downs. Just the pants, this time.

I love this hair clip. I wear it as often as possible. 


Saturday:

  

  









So… Here’s my thought process:

1. Smile. 2. This is dumb. I feel like I’m 13. 3. Is the timer working?

And that’s that. 

T-shirt- Old Navy

Dress- a store at Silver Dollar City. 

Flip Flops- Target

Necklace- Lift Your Sole

pleated poppy

One Response to “What I Wore: Yellow Hair Clip Edition”

  1. Nicole Feliciano June 15, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    I adore the clip–it’s a great pop of color. I’m mostly a preppy girl, which is why most post this week cracks me up:

    http://www.momtrends.com/2011/06/what-i-wore-wednesday-5/

    Found you from Pleated Poppy. I’m addicted to fashion and love seeing all these fab outfits.

Leave a Reply

