Like (my) Father, Like (my) Son

26 Jul

You may have seen my post on What My Dad Wore… If not, you’re missing out.

Anywho, last night I was reading an article about a woman going to a technology conference. She said she knew she was in the right place when she saw a bunch of men wearing khaki shorts with socks pulled half-way up their calves, carrying laptops. I cracked up because that’s my dad, through and through.

Fast forward to this morning.

My boy often dresses himself, and usually looks pretty stinkin’ cute.

Today he walked in and asked me to tie his shoes.

And this is what he was wearing:

20110726-100827.jpg

One Response to “Like (my) Father, Like (my) Son”

  1. Steve Fleisher December 29, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    Have your Son Take off Sneakers in The House

Leave a Reply

