Baby Bump Update :: 26 Weeks (almost!)

15 Feb

I’ll be 26 weeks tomorrow, which means I only have three months (give or take a few weeks) to see little Hudson! I can. not. wait! to meet him. The poor little guy won’t be getting a room of his own for awhile…not until we build our house…but he has a great big brother who’s thrilled to share a room. Even though I don’t have a new nursery to decorate, I’ve been going pretty nuts collecting nursery ideas, and just bought bedding last week and ordered a new crib today.

This is our new crib! I love the grey and the clean lines.

I would like to get this dresser, if someone decides to buy my old dresser off Craigslist.

And this is the bedding I got. I love the colors, love the sheets, and love the polkadot side of the comforter. It’s actually a toddler bedding set, so we’ll be prepared when Hudson gets a little older. I bought a couple other sets of sheets as well, that aren’t anything real special but match the colors.

I have  a changing pad cover that I used with my other kids, and will probably use again, but I LOVE this one from Land of Nod. LOVE.

And I’ll be heading to Lowes very soon to pick up some paint chips to make some art inspired by Elsie of A Beautiful Mess.

I think this argyle tie onesie is pretty stinkin’ adorable and I’m pretty sure Hudson needs it.

I also think he needs this onsie.

And that’s pretty much it. I’m constantly collecting baby ideas on Pinterest. I just got excited about getting a new crib and had the urge to share all my  baby ideas.

Leave a Reply

