Hudson : 11 Months Old

30 Apr

Hudson is 11 months old today.
He has seven teeth.
He loves Mickey Mouse and calls him Mi Mi Mi.
Hudson cruises all over the house, and walks holding onto our hands.
He stands on his own and has great balance.
He took his first “real” step yesterday. It was just one step, then he lunged for me, but it’s a start.
Hudson loves playing outside.
He eats anything he gets his hands on, including weeds, rocks, and wood chips.
He’s a lot of fun.

20130430-172658.jpg
I’m glad I finally got a decent picture. After our first try, this was the best I got:

20130430-172815.jpg

2 Responses to “Hudson : 11 Months Old”

  1. Mariah April 30, 2013 at 5:56 pm #

    He looks so big! I think he looks older than Penelope. This year has gone by way too fast!!

    • Lemon Tree Studio May 1, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

      He’s skinny like a kid, not all round and chubby like a baby. He and Nellie are pretty much opposites, body wise!

Leave a comment